Baseball Coaches Parker, Castlerock, Lone Tree, Aurora, Franktown Colorado

Coaches, Hello, My name is John Hart and I am one of the assistant coaches for the Cyclones baseball organization out of Parker, for 10 U. We are a new team this year with players from Castle Rock, Parker, Franktown, Lone Tree, and Aurora. Primarily comprised of 9 yr olds playing up and early 10 yr olds. Most of the boys have come from competitive level AYL teams, including my son. We are playing AYL 10U and tournaments, I am contacting coaches for two reasons, one would be to extend the offer of scrimmages if any teams would be interested (obviously great practice and learning for the boys), and two is to see if anyone(coaches) know of any 9-10 yr olds that need a team, we need 1 ball player to round out our roster, as a couple of our boys are not available to play Sundays due to religious preferences. So we would be shorter on Sundays for tournaments, but would entertain a kid playing just league, just tournaments or tournaments and league. So if you would like to scrimmage or would know of any kids needing a team, feel free to call me or have them call me direct on my cell @ 303-434-5711 or You can also reach Warren Jablonski @303-435-1983. I look forward to meeting you all. We wish you all a wonderful season and hope to see you out on the ball fields.

Best regards !!! Take care!

John

6 Comments

Filed under douglas county colorado, Parker Colorado, Parker Recreation Center, youth

6 responses to “Baseball Coaches Parker, Castlerock, Lone Tree, Aurora, Franktown Colorado

  1. Karen Rajala

    I have a 12 yr old who is looking for a fall baseball team. Know of any AAA/Majors team needing a player? Please let me know.

  2. Janell Cordova

    I have a talented 15 year old pitcher / 3rd baseman / shortstop looking for a team. He has been clocked throwing a fastball @ 81mph and a change up at 71 mph. He hs also put 6 out of the park furthest being 365 ft. We are new to the littleton area and looking for a team AAA/Majors

    • Hi Janell. You will really have to contact either of the two guys above. I just pull together then info but am not directly involved with the baseball events.

  3. Hello,

    I am looking for a fall baseball league to coach or umpire. I also have a 15 year old looking to participate.
    720-842-0815