Every Creature Counts Pet Rescue & Adoption

LAB PUPPIES IN NEED OF A HOME

We recently rescued four really cute 14 week old lab puppies and they are now looking for homes.  What better way to start the New Year than with a new puppy! They are Coco – Chocolate  Female, Raisin Black Male, Jelly Bean Black Male and Licorice Black Male. This weekend (Jan 2-5) they are available to visit and adopt at the PetsMart at Colorado and Yale.  Please call PetsMart at 303 756-4199 and ask for  Annette or David.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

FEATURED ADOPTION DOG

GAVIN
2 year Male Basenji/Border Collie Mix

My name is Gavin and I have been looking for a forever home for some time. My story is the same as many dogs that are waiting for a home.  While I do have a good life and am well cared for at Every Creature  Counts, I really want a home of my own.  I did get a chance at a home recently but unfortunately, I was still too much puppy and I was returned. I guess the short experience of having my own home was enough
to peak my desire.

I will have to say that I think that I am handsome fella and fun to be around. I do well with other dogs and I think that I am a good fit for an active home. I have tons of energy and would be a good running or hiking companion.

If you have been thinking of getting a new friend, then you should consider me.
You can contact my friends at Every Creature Counts if you wish to meet me.

Comments Off on Every Creature Counts Pet Rescue & Adoption

Filed under Parker Colorado

Comments are closed.